Win vouchers from Fugazee with Ola!

Looking to revamp your wardrobe? Shop for the best men’s streetwear with a unique collection of trousers, jackets, t-shirts, vests, sweatshirts and more from Fugazee! You can shop all you want for free. All you have to do is ride with Ola. 

That’s not all. 500 lucky winners will also get to win discount vouchers worth ₹1000. 

Book your ride today and get ready to shop! 

Terms & Conditions: 

  • Fugazee is a zero discount code applicable on Mini/Micro/Bike/Share/Auto rides till 23rd February, 2020.
  • The Offer valid only in Delhi NCR. Winner will be announced at the post conclusion of the contest.
  • Ola shall reach out to Winners via e-mail/mobile to share the e-discount voucher.
  • As per the offer top 10 customers who take the maximum rides will get the flat discount vouchers worth Rs 3000 and rest winners will get  Rs 2000 which shall be fully redeemable site-wide.
  • Lucky 500 customers will get the vouchers worth Rs 1000 which can be redeemed on a minimum order value of Rs 3000. 
  • E-discount vouchers can be redeemed by a customer on
  • E discount vouchers are valid till 31st March 2020.
  • The participation to this offer is voluntary. By participating in the offer,  the customer is deemed to have read, understood and accepted the terms and conditions of this offer and waived its right to claim any ambiguity.
  • One Ola customer can redeem only one discount voucher on one bill. 
  • Fugazee may cancel the e discount vouchers at its discretion to a non eligible customer at any point in time without any liability to any person whomsoever.
  • Ola reserves the right to modify or change any of the terms and conditions applicable to this offer at any time.
  • This offer can’t be exchanged for cash or with some other Product/service being given free or in kind.
  • Decision of Ola in respect to the offer shall be final and binding.
  • In case of any query you can contact the customer service at
  • This offer can not be clubbed with any other offer.
  • Disputes if any, shall be subject to Haryana jurisdiction only.