Dilli, Wine and Dine, till 2015 ends!

e-mailer_02Nov2015 (1) (1)Feel the chill in the air? December is best spent indulging in good food and drinks to keep you in high spirits, don’t you think? And hence we bring to you a handpicked selection of offers  to keep you company this December.

Restaurant Location Deal Offered Additional Offer Zomato Link
Sandy’s Cocktails & Kitchen Gurgaon 29 15% OFF on total Bill   http://sandyscnk.com/
Medium Well Done Gurgaon South Point Mall 15% OFF on Food Only   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/mediumwelldone-golf-course-road-gurgaon
OTB Haus Khas Hauz Khas 10% OFF on Total Bill Comp. Shots https://www.zomato.com/ncr/out-of-the-box-hauz-khas-village-new-delhi
OTB Khan Mkt. Khan Mkt 10% OFF on Total Bill Comp. Shots https://www.zomato.com/ncr/out-of-the-box-khan-market-new-delhi
Maquina Hauz Khas Hauz Khas 10% OFF on Total Bill Comp. Shots https://www.zomato.com/ncr/maquina-hauz-khas-village-new-delhi
Rastaa Café Cyberhub 15% OFF on total Bill   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/raasta-dlf-cyber-city-gurgaon
Rastaa Café Hauz Khas 15% OFF on total Bill   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/raasta-hauz-khas-village-new-delhi
Bottles & Barrels Sector – 30 Gurgaon 15% OFF on total Bill   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/bottles-and-barrels-the-craft-brewery-sector-30-gurgaon
Smokeys Cyber Hub 15% OFF on total Bill   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/smokeys-bbq-and-grill-dlf-cyber-city-gurgaon
Smokeys Greater Kailash 15% OFF on total Bill   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/smokeys-bbq-and-grill-greater-kailash-gk-2-new-delhi
Smokeys Khan Market 15% OFF on total Bill   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/smokeys-bbq-and-grill-khan-market-new-delhi
Toast Rajouri Garden Rajouri 15% OFF on total Bill   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/toast-bar-grill-rajouri-garden-new-delhi
Ek aur toast Punjabi Bagh 15% OFF on total Bill   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/ek-aur-toast-punjabi-bagh-new-delhi/reviews
Toast Garden Udyog Vihar 15% OFF on total Bill   https://www.zomato.com/ncr/toast-garden-lounge-udyog-vihar-gurgaon
Pind Balluchi Delhi-NCR 10% OFF on Total Bill   http://www.pindballuchi.com/#

 

Punjabi By Nature Noida 15% OFF on total Bill https://www.zomato.com/ncr/punjabi-by-nature-sector-18-noida
Punjabi By Nature Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj 15% OFF on total Bill https://www.zomato.com/ncr/punjabi-by-nature-vasant-kunj-new-delhi
Punjabi By Nature Quickie Conaought Place 15% OFF on total Bill https://www.zomato.com/ncr/punjabi-by-nature-quickie-connaught-place-new-delhi
Hangover- By Punjabi By Nature Sector 29, Gurgaon 15% OFF on total Bill https://www.zomato.com/ncr/hangover-by-punjabi-by-nature-sector-29-gurgaon

Terms and conditions: In addition to all this, we have also partnered with Delhi Cocktail Week, GIFLIF, and ComicCon to reserve your seats the most coveted events of the year!  Follow us on Facebook and twitter to keep abreast of all the events!

  • The premise holds the right of refusal for entry and service.
  • An Ola cab receipt of the day to the restaurant (not older than 4 hrs) must be presented before the order placement.
  • As per Delhi Excise rules the legal Drinking age is 25 years.
  • The above offer cannot be clubbed with any other offer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × 2 =