Introducing Ola Share Express In Pune

Presenting Ola Share Express – Greater savings and quicker Share rides on fixed routes with no deviations en-route!

Share Express makes ride-sharing even more pocket-friendly and seamless for you. With rides starting as low as Rs 30*, Share Express is up to 30% cheaper than regular Share rides and matches you only with travellers on your route.

This means you experience quicker Share rides on the most popular routes across your city, without going out of the way to pick-up co-passengers.

Update your Ola app to get started!

Wondering how you can book a Share Express ride? Here’s how: 

Your boarding and drop points would be on the fixed Express route but within walking distance. Interested in checking out the routes in Pune that Share Express operates currently?

Visit our blog for more details! Update your Ola app to get started.

Morning Routes Time Evening Routes Time
Kothrud Depot_Deccan Gymkhana_Shivaji Nagar_Hadapsar_Magarpatta City 7am-1PM Magarpatta City_Hadapsar_Shivaji Nagar_Deccan Gymkhana_Kothrud Depot  4pm-10pm View Map
Katraj Chowk_Kondhwa_Wanowdie_Magarpatta City 7am-1PM Magarpatta City_Wanowdie_Kondhwa_Katraj Chowk  4pm-10pm View Map
Baner_Aundh_Yerwada_Nagar Road_Eon IT Park 7am-1PM Eon IT Park_Nagar Road_Yerwada_Aundh_Baner  4pm-10pm View Map
Kothrud Depot_Bavdhan_Pashan_Baner_Hinjewadi Phase III 7am-1PM Hinjewadi Phase III_Baner_Pashan_Bavdhan_Kothrud Depot  4pm-10pm View Map
Hadapsar_Fatima Nagar_Swargate 7am-1PM Swargate_Fatima Nagar_Hadapsar  4pm-10pm View Map
Pimple Saudagar_Aundh_Cummins 7am-1PM Cummins_Aundh_Pimple Saudagar  4pm-10pm View Map
Dhanori_Shastri Nagar_Kalyani Nagar_Koregaon Park_Mundhwa_Magarpatta City 7am-1PM Magarpatta City_Mundhwa_Koregaon Park_Kalyani Nagar_Shastri Nagar_Dhanori  4pm-10pm  View Map
Nanded City_Wadgaon Dhyari_Swargate 7am-1PM Swargate_Wadgaon Dhyari_Nanded City  4pm-10pm View Map
Pimple_Saudagar_Wakad_Hinjewadi 7am-1PM Hinjewadi_Wakad_Saudagar_Pimple  4pm-10pm View Map
Pimple_Saudagar_Blue_Ridge_Hinjewadi 7am-1PM Hinjewadi_Ridge_Blue_Saudagar_Pimple  4pm-10pm View Map
Krushna_Colony_Pimple_Saudagar_BlueRidge 7am-1PM BlueRidge_Saudagar_Pimple_Colony_Krushna  4pm-10pm  View Map
Krushna_Colony_Pimple_Saudagar_BlueRidge 7am-1PM BlueRidge_Saudagar_Pimple_Colony_Krushna  4pm-10pm  View Map
Aundh_Baner_Hinjewadi 7am-1PM Hinjewadi_Baner_Aundh  4pm-10pm  View Map
Aundh_Baner_Blue_Ridge 7am-1PM Ridge_Blue_Baner_Aundh  4pm-10pm  View Map
Viman_Nagar_Magarpatta 7am-1PM Magarpatta_Nagar_Viman  4pm-10pm  View Map
Fursungi_Hadapsar_Magarpatta 7am-1PM Magarpatta_Hadapsar_Fursungi  4pm-10pm  View Map
 Magarpatta_Yerwada 7am-1PM Yerwada_Magarpatta  4pm-10pm  View Map
 Pimple_Saudagar_Sanghvi_Nagar_Yerwada 7am-1PM  Yerwada_Nagar_Sanghvi_Saudagar_Pimple  4pm-10pm  View Map
 Pimpri_Chinchawad_Yerwada_VimanNagar 7am-1PM  VimanNagar_Yerawada_Chinchwad_Pimpri  4pm-10pm View Map
 Bavdhan_Deccan_Koregaon_VimanNagar 7am-1PM VimanNagar_Koregaon_Deccan_Bavdhan  4pm-10pm  View Map
 Wagholi_EonITPark_ChandanNagar 7am-1PM ChandanNagar_EonITPark_Wagholi  4pm-10pm  View Map
MagarpattaCity_EonITPark 7am-1PM EonITPark_MagarpattaCity  4pm-10pm  View Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *